Rock Maze

FREE GROUP COACHING

 

RESTORING RELATIONSHIP

FREE!

Relationship coaching that will help you build your best intimate partnership (LGBTQIA+ friendly).  Partners and individuals welcome! Topics include: Communication, Conflict Resolution, Partner Style and Habits, Financial Management, Leisure Activities, Sexual Expectations, Family and Friends, Relationship Roles, Spiritual Beliefs. This is a drop-in ongoing group that takes place third Friday of the month at 10AM PT/11AM MT/12PM CT/ 1PM ET Come to share or to listen and learn. Email for the current dial-in number.

RESTORING SELF

FREE!

Welcome to your internal system. All parts are welcome.  If you are interested in changing the retributive nature of our society, the work begins with Self. There is a capital "S" Self in everyone that is Calm, Connected, Compassionate, Creative, Clear, Curious, Confident and Courageous.  When we have access to Self, we can lead from self. And when we can lead from Self, human systems, internal and external, begin to harmonize and develop their natural potential. This call will model how to clear the path internally to make more room for Self to lead. This is a drop-in ongoing group that takes place Second  Fridays every month at 10AM PT/11AM MT/12PM CT/ 1PM ET Come to share or to listen and learn. Email for the current dial-in number.

DECOLONIZING WHITENESS

FREE!

Understanding your culture and impact can help you become the best educator, you can be.  Make conscious the dominant cultural values and how they show up in your lives. Learn antidotes for how those values show up in yourself or in groups. This is a drop-in ongoing group that takes place third Monday of the month at 2:30PM PT/3:30PM MT/4:30 PM CT/ 5:30 PM ET Come to share or to listen and learn. Email for the current dial-in number.

SPIRITUAL EMERGENCE
INTEGRATION GROUP

FREE!

Have you had a mystical or spiritual experience or an altered state of consciousness (from spiritual practice, floating, music, psychedelics, anesthesia, near-death experience (NDE), illness)? In a culture that has not understood issues surrounding spiritual development, the gift of being heard and understood by a knowledgeable and supportive listener can be life-altering.  Learn how to welcome this part of your life experience, and examine the lessons. Identify its impact on your values and learn to  integrate what you have learned. This is a drop-in ongoing group that takes place First Fridays at  10AM PT/11AM MT/12 PM CT/1PM EST. Come to share or to listen. Email for the current dial-in number.